IMATS LA 2013 Slideshow


The 2013 Los Angeles, International Make-up Artist Trade Show (IMATS) ended Sunday night. I met so many interesting new people, learned a great deal and saw so much cool makeup.  There was so much going on, but I could only capture a fraction of it. I will let my slide show do the talking for me.  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Most of the people I took pictures with were kind enough to stoop so I wouldn’t look quite so short. IMATS has the nicest most thoughtful group of folks.

Find out more about IMATS & Make-up Artist Magazine 

IMATS: www.imats.net
Twitter: @MakeupArtistmag
Facebook: Make-Up Artist magazine
Website: http://makeupmag.com


READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

