Wrap Party!


image

Getting ready to go to a wrap party for a project I recently finished (I am not sure I am allowed to say the name of the project yet). I am really digging this Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm, in Fresh Plum. I put it on with a little lip liner and I am ready to par-tay!

I bought it for my kit, but recently ran out of my personal supply. I tried a little with a cotton swab and liked it so much, I decided to keep the tube for myself. I might have to buy another tube for my kit!

I love the light hint of color and the non-greasy shine this lip balm gives. It is a balm, so there is not a lot of staying power, but that’s not what you buy lip balms for anyway.

The cast of the shoot, that this wrap party is for, are mostly late teen to early 20 somethings. Sigh… If only the lip balm made me look 15 years younger…

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm, in Fresh Plum

Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm, in Fresh Plum

image[/caption]

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

2 thoughts on “Wrap Party!

Leave a Reply

