Skin Authority beauty event and Temptu airbrush class at Naimie’s this weekend


I kissed my ashy skin good-bye when I found this body cream!

Tomorrow I will going to the  Skin Authority Beauty Event at Naimie’s Beauty Center, so I can get my free 45 minute facial (free stuff baby!).  Skin Authority is a a spa based skin care line that Naimie’s just recently started carrying.

I tried the Skin Authority Olive, Fig, Shea Butter Body Cream last week and it was delightful! One pass of their body cream and my skin was so moisturized that I could scratch and scratch and I was never ashy!  I loved it so much I bought a bottle for myself and my mom (don’t tell my sister).

Besides the free stuff, I am interested in their products for my kit. Good skin is the basis for great makeup looks. Plus, I am a little obsessed with fading the dark spots on my skin.  I am knock, knock, knocking on 40, so I need to do some preventative work.

Here is the info on the Skin Authority event:

Skin Authority Beauty Event
When: Saturday, March 24th 12pm to 5pm
Where: Naimie’s Beauty Center
12640 Riverside Dr.
Valley Village, CA 91607
(818) 655-9933

If you would like to try the Skin Authority product line and get a free facial, stop by Naime’s tomorrow and ask for Molly Taylor (she is fabulous!)

——–

Naimie’s is also having an airbrushing class on Sunday.
However, I am working on that day. So if you go, let me know how you like it.

Here is the info on Temptu event:

What: INTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED AIRBRUSHING BY TEMPTU
When: Sunday, March 25, 12:30 to 3:30 p.m
Cost: $40

Where:  Naimie’s Beauty Center
12640 Riverside Dr.
Valley Village, CA 91607

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!

Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

