I will be back on the blog next week


Sorry I have missed a few days blogging. I have been working on a short film recently and I am wiped out by the end of the day. Working 12 or more hours a day, outside in the elements, has taken its toll on me. However, I will be back next week doing my regular blog.

I want to create a series of general education blogs that I can post on busy weeks like this one. In the mean time, thank you for understanding. I am learning so much on this shoot and I can’t wait to share it with you.  😉

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “I will be back on the blog next week

Leave a Reply

