Working through the Oscars


Sorry I missed yesterday. I was obsessed with working on faux cuts and scars.

Today everyone is thinking about the Oscars, but I am more worried about the short film I am working on today. While you are comfy at home watching the stars on the red carpet, I will be doing makeup touch up in a row-boat.

I don’t have a favorite in the Oscar race, because I usually end up disappointed. So  this year it’s nice to be preoccupied on making a movie, instead of other’s movies. I am sure I can watch the best parts on YouTube tomorrow.

If you are interested in the Oscars tonight. You can check out the nominees, and get the app to interact with the show at the link below.

Oscars Nominations 2012 | Academy Awards Nominees 2012.

Of course, this is the section of the Oscars that I am most interested in…

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

