No word yet from Julie Hewett


No word yet from Julie Hewett... Maybe I will hear from her after the Oscars?

Update:
Back in late January, I contacted makeup artist & entrepreneur,  Julie Hewett, with questions about work ing on the black and white film, The Artist. She graciously said she would send me her notes from the movie, to share with all of you.

I haven’t heard from her since then, but at the time, she said she was traveling with The Artist star, Bérénice Bejo, doing press work (besides running a successful makeup business). So it’s a busy time for her.

I have only been waiting a week or so. Whenever she gets back to me, I will be thankful.  I wasn’t sure if when she said she would send me her notes, she meant email or “snail mail.” So, I sent her my address just in case. I can’t wait to see what info is in her notes! Keep your fingers crossed that she will find time to get back to me soon.

Image from juliehewett.net

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

 

Leave a Reply

