I found the voice of the crew on Below The Line website


I recently found the site Below The Line, voice of the crew when researching info for another blog post. When I found it, I thought, “Why hasn’t anyone told me about this site?!?!”

If you are a makeup artist who is interested in film or TV, this site is for you! Really, it’s for anyone in a production crew.

Below The Line has two different sites.

The production listing is…well just that, a list of productions that are going on.  The website has a different url: http://www.findfilmwork.com. You can add your resume and see what’s going on in the film and tv world of productions.

The industry news portion of the site is listed as www.btlnews.com. Within these two sections there is a myriad of information including forums and film screening series. The latter of which I want to get registered for so I can see films and rub elbows with other folks in the industry.  I love this site! I can’t wait to learn more about it.

image from www.btlnews.com

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you are thinking. If you use the Below The Line website, I would love to hear from you!

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

