Can’t wait to attend The Makeup Show LA 2012


I have heard that if  you love The International Makeup Artist Trade Show (IMATS), then you will love The Makeup Show LA.  I have yet to attend The Makeup Show LA, this will be my first year going. If you have attended in previous years, then leave a comment and let me know about your experience.  I am told that they have a variety of professional makeup lines, new product debuts, forums and much more.

You can attend The Makeup Show in Los Angeles, New York, Orlando, and last year they had their first show in Berlin, Europe. I am excited about seeing the show here in LA but I would LOVE to go Europe to attend as well. Maybe one of these days.

Dates for The Makeup Show LA 2012
Saturday  March 17, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday March 18, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

The Makeup Show LA 2011 from the THE MAKEUP SHOW YouTube channel

Find out more about The Makeup Show:
Twitter: @
TheMakeupShow
Facebook: The Makeup Show
Website: www.themakeupshow.com
YouTube: THE MAKEUP SHOW 

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. Especially if you have been to The Makeup Show, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

