Mehron collapsable water & brush holder


Collapsable brush holder is a great idea. Image from http://www.mehron.com

I am always looking for interesting gadgets to add to my kit, if they will make my life on set easier. One thing I have been trying to do is pare down my supplies when traveling. I often over-pack when going to a new job, because I am not always sure what I will be called on to do.  I try to save room in my kit whenever I can, so I was delighted when I came across this little doodad from Mehron and just had to share.  The Mehron Water & Brush Holder is definitely going on the MD Shari’s Wish List!  What a great idea. I really want to try this and see how well it works!

Mehron Description of their Water & Brush Holder: 
Our Water & Brush Holder collapses to less than 1” flat when folded. The interior is lined with heavy gauge plastic to hold water for cleaning your brushes in between colors. The attractive black nylon cover has 6 convenient spots to hold your brushes. A must for all face and body artists. (Does not include brushes)

Learn more about Mehron Professional Makeup products:
Website:  www.mehron.com
Twitter: @MEHRONmakeupNYC
Facebook:  Mehron Ny

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

p.s…..Yesterday I took a break for daily blogging. I think I will make that a habit. Everyone needs a day of rest. Plus, I have not been feeling well. The thing about being a freelance artist is that you don’t have paid sick time off. If I get sick and can’t work, I am SOL.  I am still not 100%, but I am getting there.

2 thoughts on “Mehron collapsable water & brush holder

  1. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand
    new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our entire neighborhood can be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

