Royal and Langnickel waterbrush set is in the mail!


Aqua-Flo waterbrush images from artusa.royalbrushstore.com

If you recall, I previously had issues with the Aqua-Flo waterbrushes from Royal & Langnickel (R&L). After blogging about it, I received a message from R&L saying they guarantee their products and would replace them for free.

Today R&L’s rep, Mary Anne, emailed me to say that the replacement brushes were in the mail as of Monday, AND she even gave me the tracking number. Talk about service!  They really stand by their products.  I can’t wait to test out the new brushes!

On another topic…. I am working on that steampunk pocket watch prop for my nephew (I had to set it aside when I had the film jobs last month). I found an old watch that I am modifying. Hopefully I will be able to mail it out this weekend. Wish me luck!

 

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

3 thoughts on “Royal and Langnickel waterbrush set is in the mail!

Leave a Reply

