New issue of Make-up Artist Magazine


Make-up Artist Magazine special fx cover #94

Latest issue of Make-up Artist Magazine
Just got my new issue of Make-up Artist Magazine. They have a great article on Oscar Watch Part II where they discuss the front-runners for Best Make-up. It’s worth picking up an issue.  You can find them at book stores or subscribe online.
Click here to find locations that sell the Make-up Artist Magazine

Make-up Artist Magazine beauty cover #94

Make-up Artist Magazine also has alternative covers
When you subscribe you will get the choice of the special fx cover or beauty cover.  I chose the special fx cover, but I like to go online to check out what the beauty cover is for each issue.

On another subject...
Also, I got another response from Royal & Langnickel (R&L). They gave me a direct email to send my info to instead the general customer service email.  R&L said they will send the replacement product tomorrow. I am very pleased with the communication!

All images from  http://makeupmag.com
 
READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

