Royal and Langnickel offers to replace Aqua-flo waterbrushes


Aqua-Flo waterbrush images from artusa.royalbrushstore.com

So yesterday I wrote a post about trying the Aqua-Flo waterbrushes, made by Royal & Langnickel (R&L). I was sadly disappointed with the brushes sad performance. They leaked and fell apart on the first use.

When I tweeted my blog link with the title, I got a response right away.
R&L replied from their handle @RoyalLangnickel and said    @MakeupDrShari We 100% guarantee our products against defects.Contact us at customerservice@royalbrush.com for a replacement.Happy New Year!”

I was very pleased with R&L’s response. So, I emailed their customer service this morning. I will let you know what happens. I like R&L as a company and I hope that the new set of Aqua-Flo waterbrushes work better than the set I purchased.


READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

