New page of professional makeup and special fx suppliers


Looks what’s new!
Check out the new page: Professional Makeup and Special FX Suppliers.  I created the page because I had a hard time finding suppliers in the past. Plus, people often ask me where I shop for stuff for my beauty and prosthetics makeup kit.

Please note that I am not getting any money, or kickbacks from the businesses on this list. Also, I am not endorsing the businesses either.

Discounts:
Some of these businesses offer discounts for professional makeup artist, so be sure to ask when you contact them.

More to come….
There are a few on there now, but I will be adding more businesses periodically.  If you have a company that you really like, let me know so I can add it to the list.

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

