What I am working on….


The slush latex mold I made and clay sculpt covered in latex and set out to dry

What I am working on….
I have been a bit under the weather lately, but I have been up doing a few things.  I am making horns and ear tips from scratch, for a music video parody. That’s all for now. I have to go because I am due on set later today to apply the horns.  I will have more pics tomorrow.

My jerry-rigged set up: two fans to speed up the drying process of latex horns.

 READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!

Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Portfolio: www.makeupdrshari.com 

One thought on “What I am working on….

Leave a Reply

