Out of the office today


Today I am out of the office visiting with family, so I have to blog from my phone, in the back seat of a car. This makes things a bit more difficult, but not impossible. Because of this I will keep it short and sweet.

Yesterday of talked about how my old classmate inspired me to keep growing. I would like to start a series of projects and blog about them. Maybe do a video our two. I am trying to decide what to start on. Here is what I have to choose from:
1) Make a set of sharp teeth
2) Create a set of small cabo/bondo
3) Create a hand-tied hair piece

Tomorrow I will write about what I picked.

READ. COMMENT. CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think. If you have a makeup or special fx website, I would love to hear about it.

Twitter: @MakeupDrShari
Facebook: MakeupDrShari
Examiner.com Articles: LA Makeup Examiner

Leave a Reply

