31 Days of Halloween Makeup – Day 1: Halloween makeup classes


Look I created with wax, a bald cap, a little hair laying and lots of airbrushing

31 Days of Halloween – DAY 1:
Fall is in the air and Halloween will be upon us before you know it. I would like to thank my readers for your suggestions that I do 31 Days of Halloween Makeup, because I have decided to do just that! There ARE 31 days in October, right? (jk) Anyway, each day I will blog about Halloween makeup/special fx, tips from cutesy beauty looks… to gross, ghoulish looks and all things in between. That’s a lot of time spent talking about  Halloween, I know, but I think it will be fun. I hope that you enjoy it as well. Plus, I will have a special zombie section for those who prefer braaaiiinnns!

Halloween Makeup Class in LA:
I ran across the Temptu blog (Temptu is a line of airbrush makeup), and found that there is a Halloween makeup class Spooktacular Special FX Class on Monday, October 3rd
in the Los Angeles, California area. You can contact  laura@temptu.com or call 213-739-1800, for more information about the classes. The class is $200 but you get lots of goodies like the exclusive TEMPTU PRO Special F/X Kit.  If you are not in the LA area, I am sure there are Halloween makeup classes near you. Just Google it! If you providing makeup classes  for Halloween, leave a comment and tell us all about it.

I ❤ Temptu:
I am a big fan of the Temptu airbrush makeup product line. I love it because it stays put, which makes it great for Halloween makeup looks. Especially when you are at a house party wearing an itchy,heavy costume, in a house with little or no air conditioning. However, if you don’t have a compressor or airbrush gun, you can still get great Halloween looks anyway. and that’s what the rest of this month will be about!

READ.COMMENT.CONNECT!
Please feel free to leave comments and let me know what you think.  Also comment if you have tips you want to share with the world and link back to your blog.

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Halloween Makeup – Day 1: Halloween makeup classes

  1. Amazing 31 Days of Halloween Makeup – Day 1: Halloween makeup classes … site, love it . I will spread the word about your site Keep up the good content, Guest, very interesting.

  2. Pingback: Makeup For Acne Scars - Beware of Brushes and Sponges

Leave a Reply

