Urban Defense, Tinted Moisturizer with SPF20


Urban Defense Tinted Moisturizer

Even though it’s fall, you still need to protect your skin from the harmful rays of the sun. Defend your face with Urban Decay’s tinted moisturizer with SPF20, Urban Defense

What Urban Decay’s website says:
Urban Defense battles free radical damage and arms you with moisture, sheer coverage and SPF 20 in a squeeze tube. A must if you crave a bare, dewy look

My review:
Joli Dutro, a talented make-up artist and rep for Urban Decay, introduced this product to me during a make-over demo. It was not a gift from the rep. I did purchase it. I currently use it as part of my regular morning routine.  I liked it so much I gave a tube to my sister.  She is a new mom who doesn’t have much time to fiddle with a lot of steps in the morning. It gives a clean dewy look that is nice a fresh and you can add powder over it for more a more matte look.

This product has moisturizer, SPF20, AND it helps battle free radicals, what more could you want! It comes in 4 shades that are sheer enough to match anyone. My shade is Forcefield.

Follow UD on Twitter: @UrbanDecay411 
Check out Urban Decay on Facebook

UD Tinted Moisturizer colors

Leave a Reply

