TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer leaves skin soft and supple


TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer

This is the 4th in a series of Mary Kay product reviews. I had a chance to attend a skin care class given by consultant extraordinaireTera McHugh. While I was there I tried a few product that I will be reviewing here for you.

Today I am writing about  TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer, it comes in a 3 fl. oz. tube and retails for $22.00.

How to use:
Smooth TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer  on face and neck after cleansing.

What Mary Kay says about this product:This oil-free lotion helps reduce the appearance of fine lines for younger-looking skin. Plus, it contains an antioxidant to help guard against free radicals which cause the skin to age. The combination to oily formula helps absorb and control oil while providing essential hydration and special ingredients to give the skin a silky feel with a matte appearance.

My review:
I always wait for my skin to dry before applying the  TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer. Once applied my skin felt soft and supple. It’s just been a few days and so far so good.

Over all, I felt that TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer made a difference.  A little goes a long way.
My face never felt dry while using it. Even on the days when I didn’t wear foundation. Beacause moisturization is an important part of healthy, glowing skin. I would say it’s definitely worth a try.

Where to find:
If you are interested in this product, or finding out more about Mary Kay.
Contact Independent Beauty Consultant Tera McHugh,
Email: TeraMcHugh@marykay.com
Call: (661) 713-8907
http://www.marykay.com/teramchugh 

Also, check out the Mary Kay YouTube Channel

Wrote A Review? Leave A Link!
If you have tried this product? Leave a comment and tell me what you think.  If you written (or recorded) a review, leave the link when you comment.

Learn more about the TimeWise line:

Leave a Reply

