Mary Kay 3-in1 Cleanser left my skin fresh and soooo clean!


Mary Kay 3-in-1 Cleanser

This is the 3rd in a series of Mary Kay products reviews. I had a chance to attend a skin care class given by consultant extraordinaireTera McHugh. While I was there I tried a few product that I will be reviewing here for you.

Today I am writing about TimeWise® 3-In-1 Cleanser (combination to oily), it comes in a 4.5 oz. net wt. tube and retails for $18.00.

How to use:
Apply TimeWise® 3-In-1 Cleanser  to wet face and neck. Avoid eye area. Add extra water to enhance lather. Rinse or remove with war wet cloth. 

What Mary Kay says about this product:
This combination to oily formula washes away excess oil with a lathering cleanser that leaves skin feeling thoroughly cleansed and balanced. It cleanses, exfoliates and freshens in one step as it begins the process to reveal younger-looking skin. Plus, it’s gentle enough to use twice a day for soft, smooth and refreshed skin.

My review:
The TimeWise® 3-In-1 Cleanser has a light, clear gel texture. The cleanser didn’t lather up that much (which is a good sign) and rinsed off really clean. The instructions suggest to keep the cleanser away from the eye area. Not thinking….I cleaned my eye area (while keeping my eyes firmly shut, of course) and rinsed well. I didn’t have any problems. It removed most of my eye makeup, including mascara. I went over my face with a white face cloth after the cleaning off my makeup, to see what it left behind. Besides a little eye makeup, the towel came away clean. It is said to “cleanse, exfoliate and freshen,” thus the 3-in-1 title.  It did cleanse my face well and I felt very fresh, not needing a toner. I can’t speak to the the exfoliating claim.

Over all, I was pleasantly pleased with this facial cleanser.

Where to find:
If you are interested in this product, or finding out more about Mary Kay.
Contact Independent Beauty Consultant Tera McHugh,
Email: TeraMcHugh@marykay.com
Call: (661) 713-8907
http://www.marykay.com/teramchugh 

Also, check out the Mary Kay YouTube Channel

Wrote A Review? Leave A Link!
If you have tried this product? Leave a comment and tell me what you think.  If you written (or recorded) a review, leave the link when you comment.

2 thoughts on “Mary Kay 3-in1 Cleanser left my skin fresh and soooo clean!

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

