Bobbi Brown’s Hydrating Eye Cream


like a tasty milkshake for the skin around your eyes!

I tried a sample of Bobbi Brown’s Hydrating Eye Cream  the other day. The sales lady was extremely nice. I wasn’t sure that I needed an eye cream just yet, but I feel that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.

Here’s what their website says about The Hydrating Eye Cream:
This quick-absorbing eye cream delivers naturally-occurring humectants that melt into the skin, leaving the eye area soft, smooth and refreshed for up to 24 hours. A perfect level of emollients imparts a lightweight texture, allowing concealer to glide on evenly – Aloe Vera and Witch Hazel Extract soothe and comfort; Jojoba Seed, Avocado Oil and Squalane condition and revive continuously.

Usage: Apply with fingers, patting gently around eye area. Make sure cream is fully absorbed before applying concealer.

Here’s what I think about Hydrating Eye Cream:
It retails for $45.00 for .5oz/15ml, which doesn’t sound like very much, but a little dab goes a long way.  The Hydrating Eye Cream felt so silky smooth on my skin. It was like a refreshing drink of water to the skin around my eyes.  I was hooked. I felt like my foundation went on better in that area.  I think it’s a cream that worths the money. Find out more about Bobbi Brown products at www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com

Follow Bobbi Brown on Twitter: @BobbiBrown
Check out Bobbi Brown on Facebook: Bobbi Brown Cosmetics

One thought on “Bobbi Brown’s Hydrating Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

