$10,000 in prizes from Royal & Langnickel


Check out Royal & Langnickel’s facebook page http://www.facebook.com/royal.langnickel.brush
for a chance to win a dream makeup trip to New York City or other great prizes! 

I signed up for this sweepstakes myself…  They ask for general contact info. Which is fine with me since I am a big fan of the product line and I am already on their mailing list. I have used the Royal & Langnickel line of brushes personally and as a part of my professional makeup kit when I am on a movie set.  Their brushes work as well (or better, in some cases) as the more expensive brushes I own.

About Royal & Langnickel
Since its inception, Royal & Langnickel has been a pioneer and market leader in manufacturing the highest quality brushes and accessories in the beauty and art industries. Today, Royal & Langnickel carries more than twelve lines of beauty brushes and accessories to meet the needs of its diverse customer base.

Learn more about Royal & Langnickel professional quality makeup brushes:
Check out Royal Langnickel makeup tutorials on YouTube
New Website: www.royalbrush.com
Follow them on Twitter: @RoyalLangnickel

 

This Sweepstakes is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

