Napoleon Perdis brilliant loose powder container design


I love loose face powder and loose eye shadow. But….I HATE THE MESS THEY MAKE! Well, Napoleon Perdis has a beautifully designed loose powder container that lets you use loose powders with no fuss, no muss.

I travel often and I usually leave my favorite loose powder products at home (or put them in a Ziploc bag), because I am afraid they will explode in my bag. These little explosions waste product, not to mention leaving a mess that I usually don’t have time to clean up.  Napoleon Perdis loose powder products go everywhere!  The reason? A small orifice only releases a little loose powder out each time it is opened. Need more powder? Close and reopen the container. It’s that easy!

Small orifice only allows a little loose powder out each time it is opened. Genius!

Mattifying Mineral Primer
This is one of my fav’s. It’s packed with anti-aging antioxidants and is especially ideal for oily types prone to shine (like me). Plus, the unique design means I can carry it in my purse without worry.

Uses:
prepping the skin before applying foundation.
Setting your foundation after application.
Wear it alone to enhance your natural beauty!

Reduces Redness?
While I was at the Napoleon Perdis concept store, in Hollywood, I was told the Mattifying Mineral Primer
reduces redness. Since I don’t have redness and I haven’t had a chance to use this on someone who does. I can’t verify that claim.  If you have tested this product to reduce redness, let me know.

Me getting a makeover at Napoleon Perdis concept store in Hollywood

Check out Napoleon Perdis online www.napoleonperdis.com

Follow Napoleon Perdis on Twitter: @napoleonperdis

LIKE Napoleon Perdis on Facebook 

In Los Angeles? Visit Napoleon Perdis concept stores
6621 Hollywood Boulevard,
Hollywood, CA 90028

(323) 817-3634 ‎

6600 Topanga Canyon Blvd #98D
Canoga Park,CA 91303

(818) 715-9911 ‎

Leave a Reply

