Battling with chapped lips? Love your lips with Urban Decay Lip Love


Urban Decay's Lip Love, lip therapy

Even though it does provide glossy shine, Urban Decay’s Lip Love is not just a lipgloss.  This lip therapy that is infused with honey, it left my lips feeling soft and supple hours after I applied it.  It doesn’t have staying power, but it doesn’t need it. Other lip balms and treatments only moisturize the while you are wearing them.  I can feel my lips are conditioned and soft long after it wears off.  If you battle with chapped lips, this is a must have.

Lip Love, lip therapy retails for $16.00, comes in five beautiful colors and contains Vitamin C (which is said to boost collagen), Jojoba Oil, Apricot Kernel Oil, Sunflower Seed Oil, Castor Seed Oil, Honey Extract.  I could even taste & smell a hint of honey.

I like to use Lip Love alone or over a lip liner. I need to buy shares in Urban Decay because I am constantly telling all my friends & relatives to get this product.  It feels so good on my lips that I want to wear it all the time. Even at bed time.  I have the color Lolita (a pink color) and I am going back to get Stung (a deep plum color). Give Lip Love a try, your pucker will thank you for it!

What is your favorite lip treatment? Leave a comment and let me know

Lip Love, lip therapy colors

Leave a Reply

